MDFF

MDFF Selects in partnership with TIFF is a showcase of the world’s best, most challenging, and most provocative new international cinema.

WHAT NOW? REMIND ME

Director: Joaquim Pinto
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Location: The Royal Cinema

L FOR LEISURE

Director: Lev Kalman and Whitney Horn
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Saturday, May 23, 2015
Location: Camera Bar

APPROACHING THE ELEPHANT

Director: Amanda Rose Wilder
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015
Location: Camera Bar

Leones

Director: Jazmín López
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Saturday, March 28, 2015
Location: Camera Bar

THE JOY OF MAN’S DESIRING

Director: Denis Côté
Date: Sunday, December 7, 2014
Location: AGO Jackman Hall

SANGRE

Director: Amat Escalante
Date: Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Location: Camera Bar

BUFFALO JUGGALOS

Director: Scott Cummings
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Sunday, October 26, 2014
Location: Camera Bar

Director: Josephine Decker
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Location: Camera Bar

WELLNESS

Director: Jake Mahaffy
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Location: Double Double Land

TIGER TAIL IN BLUE

Director: Frank V. Ross
Status: Toronto Premiere
Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2014
Location: Double Double Land